7-Night Summer Specials

Yummy Vacation Packages for Summer 2020

This page gives you a preview of the available vacation packages we have this summer.  Please email us to confirm availability. (see DATES below) Contact us NOW to reserve.

So what does your 2020 summer vacation look like?

We realize a lot of plans have been canceled this summer and a lot of change has taken place in terms of how we all move around and relax. Movie theaters, festivals, camps and resorts have all had to reinvent themselves or are in the process of trying to do just that. We've written about our reinvention and adaptation to C-19 safety practices in our blogs and why we've decided to offer "7-Night Summer Specials" for the months of July and August. We will still have some random "short stays"(2-4 nights) available but they aren't on the regular menu. The link to "Short Stays" can be found at the bottom of this page.

We have - Safe, Clean, Private, and fully equipped cabins that include:

-A private swimming hole

-Clean, new and regularly sanitized private hot tubs

-Reliable WIFI for those who want/need to work remotely

-Pet-friendly cabins (available in 3 of 4 cabins)

-AC, kitchens, gas grills

-Lots of private outdoor activities right from your front door including hiking, cycling, and fishing

-Cleaning protocol adopted from the CDC, with extra cleaning products available to guests for use during their stay

- And, a GUARANTEED FULL REFUND for cancellations due to government-imposed travel restrictions


RATES

1 week $1000 + 50 housekeeping, pets add $100/wk

Multiple weeks + 50/wk for linen service and hot tub cleaning, pets add $50/wk

* cabin 2 add $100/week

AVAILABILITY

Cabin 1 (sleeps 2, sorry no pets)

1 week - Thursday, July 2 - Thursday, July 9

1 week - Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 10

3 weeks - Monday, August 3 - Monday, August 24

Cabin 2 (sleeps 4-5)

1 week - (option 1) Wednesday, June 10 - Wednesday, June 17BOOKED

1 week - (option 2) Wednesday, June 24 - Wednesday, July 1st

1 week - (option 3) Tuesday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 14

1 week - (option 4) Thursday, July 16- Thursday, July 23

4 weeks - Monday, August 3 -Monday, August 31st

Cabin 3 (sleeps 2)

2 Months - Tuesday, June 30 - Tuesday, Sept 1

Cabin 4 (sleeps 2)

1 week - (option 1) Thursday, July 16 - Thursday, July 21 BOOKED

1 week - (option 2) Saturday, July 25 - Saturday, July 31 BOOKED

1 week - (option 3) Monday, August 3 - Monday, August 10

1 week - (option 4) Wednesday, August 12 - Wednesday, August 18

*Please note that these vacations require contacting us directly with your requests. There is limited flexibility in moving start and end dates due to required C-19 safety buffers on either side of your stay. We can break up 3+ week stays into shorter time frames or among multiple families. 

The Yummy parts...

Every week get your choice of a complimentary CSA type farm share from our local farming partners with fresh veggies, eggs, and baked bread. Or, a gourmet picnic lunch from Hot Springs' gourmet provisioner. Keep checking this page for updates as they happen. Contact us Now to reserve.

Click here for a list of available SHORT STAYS (2-4 nights) this month.

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser